et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.12.21 11:14 a.m.

huh, the 21st already?

pretty soon my birthday. happy birthday to me! quelle bonne idee.

uh oh my gold membership ran out. well.....i should probably renew that so as my layout doesn't look so dumb.

life is still a bit too good. i feel the crash from all of this will be intense. especially since i'm pretty stressed, just in a fun way right now.

working is still no fun. well, it's also fine. it's probably the best possible job i could have gotten for this month because it's so easy and i know about it. although sometimes in the middle of talking to customers i just kind of falter, realizing that i just don't care. i just don't even give a care. it's disconcerting.

aparantly the hickory farms guy went on about how cute i am to the girl he works with.
stupid crushes.

willrobbins came in to visit me and i made him take a sample pot of cleanser.
more people should really be coming to visit me. i'm so bored. i was cleaning my nails behind the till when he came in.

went tobogganing last night. party time. i actually had a lot of fun and i only have one giant bruise. niki, willrobbins, steph, ali, jake, and will's friend kevin came. it turned out that my mum threw out all my tobogganing stuff including my skipants. but my brother had a broken snowboard and steph and ali brought a lot of cardboard. so it worked out really well.

we went to my house afterwards and sat around in the living room drinking after eight hot chocolate and eating a lot of cupcakes and cookies. it was sweet. literally.
there were a lot of cats and the hot chocolate was supposed to be for my brother's stocking, so guess who'll be having a sad, sad christmas..

12 to 9 again today, then christmas at the riviera. should i bring my presents today? cause i'm not going to. i clearly haven't finished shopping! gosh.

i'm still eyeing up that napoleon dynamite liger lip gloss. my lips hurt real bad.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced