et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.01.13 10:31 p.m.

i hate my fucking browser. i just erased an entry. again. and i can't be bothered to re-write it really. i'll do it in point form.

-margaret cho is funnier than you. you should watch her movies 'i'm the one that i want' and 'notorious c.h.o.' but you shouldn't watch them with your mom or children. she is dirty/obscene/inappropriate. and so good. holy. she does on occasion get a little irratating about being american. but still.

-american music awards bored me. i like no main stream artists. but it got me thinking about cowboys. man, i bet cowboys could be hot.

-i like the osbournes. it doesn't matter if you do. because i do. specifically sharon and kelly. i liked kelly's performance. it was fun. i wish i was kelly.

-kelly is a silly name. if i was kelly i'd change it. to jane. actually i'd like to change my name to jane right now. except i'm kind of attached to MEREDITH.

-there are so many merediths on my buddy list. i like it. if anything's a good reason to make friends, it's having the same name. right meredith?

-me and jeffmorton are best friends. well, sort of. we went to lydia's, and to the electronic music lab at the uni., and to my house to watch notorious c.h.o. it was marvellous fun. we're so silly. but i stayed up to late. i have no willpower. and he fascinates me. or something.

-i went home sick from work (i'd like to have my insides traded for new ones) and watched delicatessen and slept. that's the good life.

-delicatessen is worthwile for sure, but no amelie or city of lost children. and it never really resolves itself. man that guy makes a good clown. if you're not terrified of clowns.

-i want to go bowling and have a birthday party. if you can come on friday or saturday, you should let me know, then i might make some attempt to organize people. for realsies.

-i need some money.

point form hurts my head.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced