et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.06.04 1:08 p.m.

people on felicity and dawson's creek get so much action. and they're always in trouble. if we all got so much action.....none the less it makes me feel better about our groups inter-actioning (i've decided it would take too much effort to explain inbreeding.) i mean these shows take it to a whole new level. if i were the main character on one of those shows, i'd have made out with all of you. and as it goes, i've only made out with a couple of you. so far. but our show has only been on for about a year and a half. wow, a year and a half. that's so long.

and i still love most of you. somedays.

and some of you irratate the living crap out of me. luckily i don't have to see you that often. and when i do, occasionally you are funny enough to make up for it.

i'm so mean. and bad. and monstrous.

on the plus side i'm not at work today (which is good because it is killing me). and tomorrow i'm only working from 9-12. so if any of you want to come and have lunch with me....then do! stupid three hour shift sucks my bum so hard.

my mum's going to be real tough soon, she's outside washing the house (after scraping and sanding it). soon i get to go out and help her. yay! yay! double yay with knobs! then my family is probably coming down this weekend to help paint it. and then if i'm lucky i'll get to help too!

seriously though, if any of you feel like doing me a huge huge favour. i'll bake you cookies for an hour or two of help on the house. my mum hurt her foot. and i'm working all the time so we could really use it. no, honestly i'll bake you cookies. or make you a purse or a skirt, or a cake. or a painting. organize yourselves into a group and it'll be like a party. a good party. with work!

please? a begging plea. don't listen to me whineing.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced