et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-03-03 4:33 p.m.

                    playing tonight (theatrically).
        i'm so happy that mattdean's stage managing for me...if you see him hug him. what a nice kid.

i'm using elliott smith's oh well, okay for my music. it fits nicely i hope. my cast is working really well and hard, but i'm still getting mad at them, because i'm stressed a lot i think. and they do things which just seem so.....i don't know. i wish i was sure they knew their lines...directing and acting is strange. if anyone's horrid it's going to be me.

i got little sleep last night. echo sucked me in. and driving mattdean home. i don't think that mattdean and i will ever have a decent relationship. it will always be strange and strained. one of us should date someone.(me). fraser said that people like us(meandmatt) who should never ever date have to have weird relationships just because we shouldn't date. he says if me and mattdean ever got together there'd be dire consequences. he doesn't know what they'd be, but they'd be intense. (i want to do it just for that.)

alisinian and i have completely different body images. we wear the same size of clothes. this didn't mean a lot until yesterday when we started discussing it. i think i will get fat for her. (i'd still like me).

me and mattdean(again) were discussing that yesterday. loving oneself. i was trying to explain how i could think that i was beautiful and not really believe that i have sex appeal. and it actually made sense to him, and that's sort of how he feels.............we are so completely intensely different. and so much the same, in idiosyncratic ways. he is actually much like niki in a lot of ways(like how neither of them will consider this idea.)

i have to go and do a play. play me. body images? and play stressed talks...

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced