et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.12.26 9:16 a.m.

where did christmas go?

and oh holy hell do i not feel like going to work today. at least it's at b.j. i guess...right? i really want a smoothie. actually, i don't really want anything. my stomach feels like burning.

i hate it when christmas disapears so quickly. dammit. now it's another year until it comes back.
i had a good christmas. there's usually a theme to the presents with my family. but this year i think the theme might have been pretty. everyone got such pretty pretty things. it makes sense because that's what my family is about.
i think everyone made a pretty good haul. we like stuff in this household. we're all about the stuff.

breakfast was so good yesterday morning. so good. you wish your breakfast was so good. and i really like those babies. what crazy kids. although ethan doesn't love me anymore apparantly. sucks.

my brother got lord of the rings risk for christmas.

i'm having my birthday party tomorrow. call/email me for more information, alright?

i'd like to go to steph's tonight but i immediately lost her phone number and address. i'm like that. luckily i see carlan has a new cell phone. how handy.

okay......i'm going. i keep missing out on every family event. now i'm missing my uncle coming up for family breakfast. i have to plan better next year.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced