et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2001-12-17 2:15 p.m.

today is my last day off work until the 23rd. it's okay though i think. it's so close to christmas.

i went to a&b sound yesterday. jeffmorton is such a bad sales person, but only because it was me i suppose. he did have a nice umbrella though. and i bought ****. i really hope my **** likes it. the stars are because i don't want her to read it, not that she will, but just in case, it was a christmas present. i think i'm going to take my brother christmas shopping today. i need to finish mine too. i really don't have enough money i don't think. we'll see. i really should have. damn coporate christmas (but i still love it so much).

i made friends with another meredith over the internet yesterday, her email is [email protected]. lets all make friends. (try not to be too rude/creepy) i had to make friends with her because my lucky number is 28. sort of.

we got our christmas tree yesterday, now my house smells pretty nice. it feels a bit more like christmas with the tree up and presents underneath it. i wrapped for a long time yesterday.

i wish i had free flights anywhere in the world. fuck.

so party at travis'? yeah? everyone should come, okay? well maybe not everyone, but close. happy birthday to me. thank you travis, you're good oh and thank you jon, and steve and brendan. i'm so excited. please come.....

i talked to kim at a&b, he's pretty hip. i told him he was a good salesperson (not like the infamous jeffmorton). he said retarted. that's fuckin gay. (you know what daddy says about that...)

anyways, i'm going to pretend that i have something to go and do.

so kicks, meredith rachel mistletoe party,good

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced