et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.03.04 10:22 p.m.

a couple of years ago alvin gave me his email address. except that it was wrong. this morning i emailed a variation of said email address. and surprisingly he responded. that ruled. i do miss him. he amused me more than most, and just cared ... not well at times. but you know. i guess he's still in boulder. that's odd. i'll wait to hear what he's up to...

.

i went for lunch with my aunt and mother today. we don't do that a lot anymore, when i was small we used to all go to safeway and to traegers for lunch. i miss traegers. i haven't been there for years.

.

this afternoon i signed a contract. and this contract had a clause agreeing not to use narcotics. hummm.
this contract was with my agent. ha. agent.
i have an agent because i'm going to be famous.

.

i can't find the negatives for my headshots. i'm going to punch myself in the face. how frustrating. i can't think where they'd be. and it is ludicris to think i would have thrown them out, however accidentally.

.

i just got back from coffee with alyssa. and by coffee i mean margaritas, at least on my behalf. they were good. berry and lime. mm. also, that three-dip-med-bread is so good. it hits the spot. and then fills the spot right up so there's no room left at all. i couldn't even finish it.
i like going out with alyssa. i feel easily comfortable and contented. and she's pretty funny. and that rack!

.

i was so cold in the restaurant from all that slush, i've been looking forward to my bed for hours, so i think i'll retire...wrap myself in warrrrrrm blankets. read a book or watch some telly. some parts of life are amazing.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced