et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.07.08 4:48 p.m.

i had two days off in a row. and it made me never want to go back again. i mean, today wasn't even that bad, but compared to days when i don't have to do anything...well, there's no competition...at all.

at the bank today (when i was depositing nearly $1000 in cheques!) they had cookies for our patience during the adjusting to their new computer systems, and the cutest little old lady comes up and takes a couple and says to me 'we really like cookies, don't we?' and we sure do.

my mum's still cleaning the house. she's almost done. and expecting me to help. fun. it's good though, to not live in filth. so i hear.

i watched ghost world again yesterday. i saw it before, quite awhile ago and didn't really like it. i first watched it because both jeffmorton and niki told me that i reminded them of the girl in it. and the first time i watched it she annoyed me so much i felt so sad that i would be likened to her..or something. but the second time around, i liked her a lot more, and realized how much i am really like her, and in ways that i'm not sure they'd know about. so what i'm getting at is thumbs up.

yeah.

i'm going to go to the mall with my mother now. that should be terribly fun!!!!! i want to find a good pretty comfy bathsuit. maybe in blue. or black. or pink! or paisley print. did you know there's no french translation for paisley?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced