et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.02.02 10:57 a.m.

Ack. There's no way I can get dressed this morning. My dreams were too weird and I have too much to think about. And for some reason I feel like no clothing would be right for today (mostly because I'm irritable I think). But also, no clothing would definitely be wrong.

I had babies that were half-oranges (like physically half of an orange - all juicy and shit) that i'd never met before. I found it hard to love them.
Weird dreams.

Fig was better in the night. I only woke up a few times. And besides the yelling in the night he's pretty much a slinky dreamboat. He's so black and thin and shiney.
Although he does like it better when the litter's on the floor, not in the box.

I bought spinach and feta cream cheese and it's so good.
I also bought microwave pizzas for my microwave. But it turns out they taste better cooked on the stovetop. Huh.

Went to a meeting about Things Left Unsaid. The videos for mobile phones that I'm shooting tomorrow. It was neat. I'll be glad to get working. It's interesting to meet people who are in the same kinds of boats.

My blushing seems to get worse. I don't like drawing attention to myself. Mostly only about things that are particular to me. I'm really not sure what this is about.
If I had to guess, I'd say it has to do with being part hermit.

Fashion crisis! Luckily I have curls today. That'll save it all. Seriously though, pants or skirt?
Tallish, shortish, or star?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced