et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.04.07 1:42 p.m.

i really like short days at school. having one enjoyable class is far far cooler than having long, stupid, break-filled days.

i get to go home right away here. if my head didn't hurt so bad i might think of something constructive to do.
but most likely not.

i really didn't do anything but sleep yesterday. and i'm still exhausted today. and i woke up with my headache. maybe from over-sleeping.

it's funny when there's too much to do so i don't do any of it.
i should have gone to see david play. but i sure didn't.

tomorrow is the weakerthans/constantines show and i hope there'll be a little bit of room to dance.
man do i hate sold out shit.

we're analyzing a script in john's class and it's by kenneth lonergan, who wrote 'this is our youth' which is one of my favorite plays.
me and john related over our love for it today.
good thing about john loving me now.

also: no one in my class has any sort of vocabulary, we have to stop every 2 minutes to explain a word.

what's with gilmore girls being in continual reruns?
i really like the show 'house' i think it's funny. i like it when characters are assholes.

someone should really, really clean my house.
and soon.

touro gets his claws caught in the windowscreen every two minutes.
and his favorite passtime is climbing the shower curtain.

i might go see chala's end-of-year scenes tonight. but i also might watch fubar and sleep. you never know.

i need a cup of tea.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced