et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.07.06 12:14 p.m.

man i'm all trying to sign up for lavalife. and it's all 'i don't want to load the page'. fuck that.
but why would i be signing up for lavalife? for the humour! what don't i do for humour..
my new friend dave was telling me about how he had the worst dates through there and my new friend sara is on it too. i'm a joiner.
i want to send 'smiles' to people.

i should really be working on projects. dammit.

i filmed a bit this morning for my business pitch thing. it's kind of funny. hopefully i will film more funny things in a bit. and also party all the time.

miranda and i went for tea and talked politics and such. which was funny since we were at starbucks.
my interest in world issues might be renewing. it's been awhile.
i like miranda a whole lot. i don't have enough smart people in my life here.

my new friend dave (who is also nick's friend) and i went for food yesterday as well. it was fun. i've really been needing new friends. i also went by chart magazine because that's where dave works but it was far, far more boring than i'd anticipated.
dave also writes scripts so we're exchanging and discussing. how productive.

speaking of productive.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced