et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.12.04 12:30 a.m.

i like to party fucking hard
i like my rock and roll the same
don't give a fuck if i burn out
don't give a fuck if i fade away

.

this morning started with my doctors appointment being cancelled. this whole 'never doing what i've talked about doing'. is getting to new extremes. i think this has something to do with them. and by them, i mean, i'm insane. but hopefully i'll get to go tomorrow. this morning also started with getting to sleep in. then going by the school to drop tapes off for graeme. and i saw ryan. and i was glad. i tried to elbow him and attack him (with love) and he tried to hug me and knock me over. it worked out well. (not sarcasm).

it was so cold out. -25 is so cold. even if it's only celsius (oh gad. i don't know how to spell celsius.)

fraser got mad at me for talking in my 'oh gad' voice. he finds it 'irratating'. whereas i 'like it'. this is where we differ. oh and in the ovaries. we differ in ovaries. i have some. he doesn't.

this morning moved into having to go to work. which didn't suck toooo much ass, seeing as i got an advent calendar!!!!! and travis called!!!!! and i didn't do any work. and i put some stuff on my tab. new fragrance oils! but work did suck a little, it was very very long. and very boring. and stressful because we are doing bad in terms of sales, according to head peoples. we're still doing better than last year, it's just they increased out goals this year by 6%. seems pretty rational.

alyssa didn't come in. janel didn't come in....but besides that, the day went as planned. from this point on i will not talk about anything happening. list of things that didn't happen today that i talked about a lot.
1. my doctor's appointment got cancelled. 2. graeme didn't get to finish my tape. 3. nicki didn't bring my reference letter by the store. 4. alyssa and janel both didn't come in for mini-make-overs.

this is getting silly.

i hope i get to do everything i have planned for the next few days. and work. i'll sure get to work!!!! all the time!!!!! at least now i have an advent calendar to count off the days with.

this entry sounds like i'm in a good mood. well, that's odd.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced