et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-01-30 4:20 p.m.

the time is a funny funny joke.

i got sixty dollars today. in all technicality i wasn't expecting any money at all, ever. but it has a tendancy to show up when i need it. and i do need it. it's vacation pay from body shop. or some such thing. man i like money. and i want to not care. i want to hate money and all those stupid capitalist bastards. and i do to a degree.....and yet.......

i was supposed to get up at a reasonable time but i woke up and then went back to sleep on and off. but in my dream i woke up and went upstairs and talked to my mum, and worked on my project. which is what i actually should have been doing. man my brain is good at tricking me...he almost won.

it's strange that i think of my brain as a he.

i think i've been blameing a lot of things on other people, when in all technicality, i'm responsible for some of it....

the money that i didn't work for

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced