et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.10.24 8:45 p.m.

i got to go to jerry's tonight for a mandatory(did you know that's the opposite of optional, cause the memo said so.) staff meeting. mmostly me and janel talked about the hummer and jerry's hair. i said to jamie 'i saw pictures of you on the internet.' and he said 'well, that's always creepy to hear'. and i flirted with adam for a few seconds (i'm that good.).

i watched riding in cars with boys and cried (surprise, surprise). it didn't make me not want a baby though. too bad. i did make me not want to have a drug addict for a husband.

i ran a whole bunch of errands and got stuff done. yay.

there's still lots more for me to do though.

when i was younger my favorite book was time windows. if you ever see it, buy it for me, i had two, but i seem to have lost them. i'm reading another book by the author (kathryn reiss), paperquake. and i'm reading open, some short stories. i honestly can't tell if these books are below par, or if my reading skills are below par. and my bad mood might be biasing my opinion. i hope so, because i'm kind of bored. of everything.

except dawson's creek. okay, the thing is, i watch a lot of tv, and like it. but i haven't watched dawson's creek in a couple of years. i started watching it again this season, and man, i find it so entertaining. i think it's having dawson's creek and gilmore girls together. there's so much sexual tension though. a little too much. and jack's prof does so remind me of bus-greg. unnerving. it's exciting when i talk about tv on here.

there isn't much else to do though.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced