et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.02.16 9:02 a.m.

gaaahd.

maggi says i don't have to always say happy stuff. so i won't.

i was in terrible mood yesterday!!!!! and it wasn't fun at all. i have a feeling that today is going to be more of the same.

i'm sooo irritable. and possibly irrational. and possibly completely justified in all that i'm feeling.

i don't like living with people. okay. i just don't. maybe i would if..well i don't know. if i loved them very much and found it simple to communicate about everything. it's not that i don't like brittany. it's more that..i don't know how to bring up things that are bothering me. like that her boyfriend is over alllll the time. or that she shouldn't put her wet salty shoes on my chinese slippers. or that she shouldn't move my stuff around..and sometimes when i make i mess, i like that mess and it has a purpose.

i'm actually a fairly good housekeeper. i surprise myself. i do the dishes and take out the garbage and put my stuffs away. my room is the messiest place in the house though, i'll admit..but i like it. and i have barely any stuff, so it's only as messy as it can be.

i went to value village yesterday. sometimes i feel like shopping will make me feel better, when really it just is frustrating and makes things worse. i did buy some good things. a long light brown belted sweater, and some very low rise jeans that are pretty hot and too tight. ohohoh and the best part! a jtt pin! uh huh. it's a french 'i'll be home for christmas' promo pin. haha too funny. they had dozens of them. i was going to buy them all and start a french jtt club! ho-lo would i like that.

i should go, i have to change, eat, pee, stretch, and study for a test. all in the next half hour and maybe not in that order.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced