et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.11.22 10:56 p.m.

so, as for this not going to college bit, who wants to run away with me? just go and do something really good. really soon.......maybe i should buy a car. actually, that was my original deal with myself for if i didn't go to college. buying a car is probably a bad idea though, it will just suck all my money away. does anyone know if there's a car repair course i can take? or, does anyone have a dad that would like to show me? maybe i could go back to school and take shop.....i feel like super's always sad, and if i could fix him maybe he'd feel better. and then i could get him a buddy. maybe even a brother or sister that i could also fix. maybe i'll just buy the first nissan micra that's listed in the paper. double if it's blue. cause that's the one i really want.

.

you know, not getting in to college is as bad as losing a boyfriend. especially a jackass boyfriend. but yet, everyone at work is paying soo much attention to andrea. julie took her for a milkshake. and susan took her out for lunch. julia invited her out for a drink. shawna called to see if she was alright. i'm just jealous. little stupid me. but the thing is, that she's probably still going to australia. i'm probably still doing NOTHING. gah.

.

apparantly i don't have parasites. i guess that's for the best. except now, i really don't know what's wrong with me. i watch too much e.r. i now think that every symptom means some dread disease. but i was so sick this morning. . . and so on and so on.

.

hey, who wants to entertain me?

.

no, it doesn't matter. nothing does.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced