et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.11.02 10:57 a.m.

i always complain about nothing happening with boys (well, no i don't. but occasionally i do i guess. anyway, ) things are always happening with boys. in my mind at least. but i mean that's where everything is anyways. i'm feeling so much better. whether it's from flower essences or from my being a wonderful human being (or a combination of the both) is unsure. none the less. there were a couple of cute boys at the show. not even counting those i knew.

i think i'll just keep having zero expectations. fun.

it's wonderful to catch peoples' eyes through huge crowds and smile. and make funny faces. it's wonderful to feel like you have some love left (ew i'm so gross) in some way, like there are people who might be worth it.

i met a cute boy last night. if any of you were my friends you'd go to a party at taylor/smith/etc's house next weekend. cause he lives there. and it's a party for him. i just like having crushes, honestly i don't care about this boy. except that he did get my sense of humor (even with obscenely loud music and my incredible tiredness and pain). carpool is a funny word.

i have so much bloody things to say, and so much buses to catch.

i want to be a yuppy. i was discussing this with kim, who sold me a dvd player yesterday. he's so cool. he's also sold me a vcr in the past. he got me a pretty good deal on this dvd player. and we talked about being yuppies. this is funny because it is going to be exactly that. he's so tall.

i've always had a certain weekness for tall, dark and hansome men with light eyes.

i have to go. i'm not done yet. dammit.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced