et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.04.13 1:20 p.m.

i'm going home soon. michael let us go early. why? who knows. probably he had to go nurse his woundedgazelle wounds.
oh the baby.

i went to see 'as you like it' last night. the 3rd year theatre kids did it and it was really fun. i liked the music a lot because it was 60s style. party time. everyone was pretty strong i thought.
nick came with me and was cute. as per usual pretty much.
i think he liked it okay. i would've been sad if he didn't since i dragged him down to see it.

we sat by paul. and that made me feel awkward, but it was also fine. we chatted a bit.

i like nick because i definitely don't need to babysit him. ever. and i'm glad of that.

i found out my new marks so far in musical pioneers presentation: 88%, article test: 90%. wow. what's up with that shit??
well, fuck you zero that i used have. up the ass.

i made friends with some comedy students. i was being pretty irritating. "hey! hey! you're a comedy student! make me laugh!"
awesome. i'm hilarious. no doubt.

okay.. i just want to go home and carry on doing nothing.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced