et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.09.18 11:53 p.m.

i'm dimpling all over. i feel like my brain has gone all fatty. celulite to exact. yum.

(rise up in your cafeterias and stab them with your plastic forks.)

starting to relish bits of insanity. cleaning out behind my bed-couch so that i can live back there. it will super-double-bed-fort when i get my curtains all done up. i wonder when i'll get on that. dumbass.

many fish bites if you gotta good bait, i'm going fishin and my baby's going fishing too...

.

of the three novels i've read in the past three days i'd say that gingerbread has been my favorite. but that might just be because i just finished it. it was bloody good. it was like francesca lia block gone a little more punky and little more annoying. still good though. and it made me cry at one point (bonus for someone like me who thrives on melancholy...oooo i'm soooo deeeeep.) dancing naked made me cry right through it though. holy bloody. what's with all these teen pregnancies in novels i get? god's trying to tell me something. i know, god, i know. but yes, gingerbread...i actually expected it to be a 'little too hip' for me. my exact thought. but it made me giggle (yes, like a schoolgirl). the other book i read was 'say yes' because say yes is my favorite elliott smith song. or one of them. sigh. it was good. but not brilliant.

from now on i only read teen novels and graphically explore their plots and characters on diaryland, kosher?

(oh how i heart teen novels. i will live in them. alisin got mad when i started saying heart. � brok-an)

g.b. did make me want to to meet my dad and potential siblings though. a lot. it was a little too happy-go-lucky of a reunion though.

.

69 looks more like twin fetuses in a womb to me than people engaging in simultanious oral sex.

.

i love old scratchy jazz. tinny trumpets. deep growls and high wavers. mmm. yum. i want to live in it.

.

my chin hurts. and my legs. i've been bouncing all around these days. i've taken to sitting like a hawk over my mother while she eats her lunch. sometimes i take bits of her crumbs. i try to snatch them up while she's not looking. this drives her insane....but if she gets a little to upity i nibble on her shoulder. then she pushes me off the stool. my mum wants me to get a job. soon.

i don't want that job at the body shop.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced