et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.11.21 10:34 a.m.

oh my god is it really already the 21st? jesus shit.

there's a lot of babies in my livingroom. and they're climbing about and yelling. well it's for the best i guess.

i have to go to the soccer centre again right away. my jaw hurts.

yesterday was fine. brent was a little irritating at first..but that's the way the pork i guess. it was pretty slow and that was okay by me. it was easy and boring. there were lots of people wearing shorts. and no cute boys. sigh.

then i had a nap. mmm nap.

then niki and john and i went to value village and it was soooo fun. no lie. niki bought a little boy's suit (pants and matching blazer) and she wore it over her clothes for most of the trip. she also got a zip up bunnhug that matches one of mine so that now we can be twinsies properly. i bought a matching jacket and ski pants outfit. mmm hot. mmm ski bunny. and some pants with a hot bottom. and a lot of christmas mugs. john didn't buy anything funny, but he got some nice enough shirts. niki and i spend a lot of time laughing on the floor there. it's pretty bad. and horribly fun. i also like to climb through racks and take the price tags off my clothes to get them for less.

i needed to eat so we went to niki's house and ate allllll her food. poor niki's family. no, really, we did eat a lot of food though. a lot of pickles. and cookies.
and we made john watch sex and the city. actually, it was mostly just me. sex and the city is so addicting..but seriously, did carrie get more annoying in the last season?
are you looking at my stye? oh geez. balsamic vingear in my stye.
we all cuddled on the couch and ate too much food. it was pretty fun all the way around. for me. because i like sex and the city.
niki has the softest skin ever. no lie. you should try feeling her up sometime.

will was supposed to hang out with us but apparantly there was a miscommunication that resulted in him choosing other friends over us. what the hell? i give up. it was sad though. we haven't all hung out in awhile. it seems like it would be fun.

if john ever starts talking like john wayne with an english accent, it's best to nip it in the bud.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced