et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.11.09 7:59 a.m.

all of a sudden my leg's hurting like a son-of-a-bitch. wow it hurts. well, i'm sure it's fine. i'm not sure about my "pulled tendon" (i actually have no idea) in my arm. by the way, you shouldn't try and life a hundred and forty pounds, even on a machine. especially if that is well over your body weight.

.

i realized that i haven't shopped in suzy shier since i was in grade seven-ish. how odd. is this regression? the odd part is that one of the shirts i bought back then has the same kind of stiching one i bought the other day has. (yes, i do have that good of a memory). there's no point to this paragraph.

.

i watched the shawshank redemption yesterday. and speedway junky. it was a good day for movies. the relationship between two of the boys was just really interesting in speedway junky, and tender. i think it was that damn tenderness that got me. and shawshank was just pretty cool. it seems odd to me that it's based on a stephen king novel. probably because i'm an ignorant fool who doesn't read much stephen king and i stereotype his books by what i've heard, and so on. and so on.

.

i got up too early, it's not even close to time for work yet. this is because my mum's giving me a ride. i get to work this entire weekend, which sucks because i would have liked to go to that hip hop show tonight. but i get off work at 6 tonight (ie: not home till seven) and i work at seven tomorrow morning.

.

tom's was okay last night. it's interesting just to see people. and i'm sure mattdean really really likes his haircut. and i'm glad that melissa didn't get her haircut exactly like mine. man am i glad. fraser's looking more and more eighties. it's so good. and funny. i mean, he can put his hair back in a pony tail now. not that he should. because then he looks like a gross old hippie. i mean, i love you fraser.

.

you guys should read my cousin's diary because you'd like it. and she's my cousin. and she has babies.......

.

i am so boring this morning. soo soo boring. okay, has anyone seen 'the boy in the plastic bubble', a made-for-tv movie from the early seventies starring john travolta? because what i want to know is, was it based on a real story? and did he die when he came out of his bubble, or did true love save him?

.

that cute boy i met last weekend had a button that said 'cheer up emo kid'. and it made me smile.

. my leg hurts.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced