et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.01.06 1:00 p.m.

so much for ellen's theory on how i should make myself write creatively before posting an update on here.
whatevs. right?

woah. it's exactly one p.m.

i agree with mehta. 'alright' and 'all right' have different uses.

my zine's done. why didn't a get into zine-making in highschool? it's such a better highschool thing. i mean, i even read girl goddess #9 and didn't get inspired to make zines. maybe because girl goddess #9 was the lamest story in that book.

i have too many/not enough plans for the rest of my time here. too many, but also there's still too much to do. fuck it.
i did really want to drive out of town though. maybe monday morning. we'll see.

i got myself into an awful mood yesterday. it was pretty terrific. but not the good kind of terrific.
since i've been in pretty great moods lately it feels like all the regular downs i would normally have get compacted into little fits of rage.
and i do mean rage.
probably need to do some appologizing today.

but constantine and i went for some grilled cheese platters and it made me feel so, so much better.
it's like he just can't let me be in a bad mood because everything's fun and funny. also he spilled pop all over himself and the table (but not me or my stuff) at least three times. and, yeah, that's really, really awesome. especially since all times were because he over-reacted defensively to me throwing things at him. it was sweet.
yeah. i still don't know why/how we're friends, but i like it whole lot.

i'm nowhere near done my mother's book. it's too long. it's so long, and it's not that i don't get into it while i'm reading it. but come on, i read purely for the gratification of finishing books. if this book were split into 3 or 4 books, i'd be all over it. i'd be like 'yeah, i read 4 books this week'. yeah.

the internet is an addicting place. and myspace. so addicting. even though nothing ever, ever happens.

i need to book my flight.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced