et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.06.12 6:15 p.m.

i feel like something's slightly off, or gone wrong and i don't really know about it. i also think i'm pretty crazy.

i'm off to hillary's birthday in a few minutes. wearing a pretty new dress i bought today. it's fancy. just like you.

i got hillary a giant helium balloon, but now that i have to take the bus i don't want to bring it with me. i'll figure something out. i really like buying people presents.

i worked from 5:30 until 3:45 today. aughdfoj. and by that i mean, fun! i am surprisingly energetic right now. probably from pure sugar. i did drink a lot of soda. i got put in charge of a lot of money. mmm.

did you know that jerry's doesn't have an alarm system?

jamie came in to work today to bring me back my videos and money. i wanted to sit with him but paul smith wouldn't let me take a little break. stupid paul smith restaurant manager.

you know who else was in? constantine. what the hell?

i hope i'm home early. i need to sleeep. i'm starting to feel crazy. pretty freakin crazy and not in the most positive sense.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced