et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-05-21 8:32 p.m.

this is my NEW entry!

NEW!

wow. it really seems like tv should stop making horrible fat jokes. fat jokes are only funny when i make them about alisin. who isn't fat at all. or even slightly pudgy. not that she wouldn't be delightfully cute. heehee. ahhh...i wish, looks like i found something new to talk her into. it's her choice, my friendship, or being thin...

not so hard of a decision.

i found out at an almost girls sleep-over that i should marry jtt. i already knew that. did i already say all of this? ack.

wow. kevyn aucoin died? how'd he die? caty's going to be sad. now she'll never meet him. i'm sad.

mmmm. scrubs.

more later. more later.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced