et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.07.03 9:12 p.m.

coldplay reminds me of radiohead. i do like it a lot though.

i do wish i were going to see radiohead and r.e.m. holy lick that will be a good show. except all the horribly pretentious/self righteous radiohead fans.

and i wish i were doing a lot of things. but i'm not. and it's fine. or will be i'm sure.

i'm getting excited for ness creek, though i don't know what my situation there will be. or who with etc. i just hope for some good fun. yeah. and some drunkeness would be excellent. and some music. yeah. music.

i dipped 1200 fudge nut bars today. that's a lot. my back and hips and thighs hurt. you should give me a massage. do it.

i asked helen what she wanted to be when she grows up. (she's 42 and has worked at jerry's and fuddruckers and dairy queen for her whole life.) she said a zookeeper. that's excellent. when i'm rich she's going to be a zookeeper. i decided. i'll pay for her to go to school and so on. helen's pretty funny.

i'm excited for the show tomorrow at the bandshell. i hope it's sunny and nice out. and there's some good fun. oh fun. i like those boys and girls. is mehta in town? he should be. mehta? call me. or i'll see you tomorrow. yes. quite. i have some, uh, special secret business to attend to in the morning. how exciting.

my kitten is back to his old tricks. ie: being a pain and whining. he's got some unidentified black stuff on his face. it's smells funny. i don't know what it is. he's so strange. i wonder what he was doing these past couple of days. i'm just very glad to see him back.

i just bought 'alien lanes' by guided by voices on ebay. how bloody exciting. i've been wanting this cd for at least 5 years. oh ho. how good. ooo. as we go up we go down.

i speak in monotone. leave my fucking life alone.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced