et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.06.15 1:54 p.m.

it's ashley and amy's birthday. i love them. which is an ever-positive thing for me.

my aunt alison is staying with us. she's funny because she is very picky and silly about things. i really like her though. but i never ever want to live with her. not ever.

i can't find birthday presents for her or my aunt deborah. they are both hard to buy for. but in weird and different ways. ai.

i really wasn't in a show mood yesterday. none the less, it was a pretty rockin show. (punk mer went to a show too. hers' was rockin as well.) fraser is such a dear. or a deer. or a john deer as the case MAY be. and nachos at the bassment are very very good. more good than they should be. and niki came. which was very good. although i wasn't as clingy to her as i could have been.   well, it would be very very funny if ryan taylor is hitting on me....but also very bad. considering that i really don't think he's attractive. but i mean melissa and matt and fraser look up to him so much...he must be amazing....i guess.....(that wasn't even meant to be very sarcastic...)

yesterday i read alisin and fraser's diaries, and i felt like i had some dread disease that no one had told me about. they just seemed so concerned about me. which surprised me. i mean, i'm really worried about me. but.........none the less, i adore those two. of course.

but show...i was so happy with the way i felt physically that it made up for a lot of things. my dress was just so soft and so comfortable. just so...a nightie. because it is. and i liked my pinwheel. yum.     ali was wearing this jean skirt that she's made. it was amazing. i don't know how to discribe how she looked. just really tribal...jungle...hippie...the skirt was slit up the sides and front REALLY high and laced up. and it was all frayed and torn and sewn badly. it was so great. when she leaves for switzerland i'm going to steal all her ideas. ha. but yeah, also her legs reminded me of barbie. they were just really long and thin. i'm surprised no one jumped her.     i mean, not to say that the rest of you aren't gorgeous as well.....ryan looked very pretty and was good. and mehta...was being awkward but yet good. (yes, i know a lot of descriptive words.) alisin and i were discussing the other night how all of our friends are so pretty/cute/interesting/manly(ha) in their own ways...and we're really really right. all of these boys that i'm friends with right now...these are going to be the boys people marry. and can't believe how lucky they are. these are going to be the boys that are the coolest as men. just so's you know.

i want to go down to the park. i think i might do so soon. it's really neat to have an event so close to my house. that so rarely happens. and i want to see dancing and drumming. oh yes. i think there might be acne on my back...but i can't see it.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced