et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.04.25 9:05 a.m.

i've been thinking about how jtt was reminding me of alvin on smallville. so i went and found this picture:
for those of you who know alvin, it's a little true, hey? it's strange the way things turn out.

oh, nevermind.

aparantly constantine might have been fired. he said that to janel, but she didn't know if he was joking or not. weird.

okay, enough annoyingness about boys. boi. ick.

i'm so sick today. actually i feel a lot better, but sound a lot worse. if only i could avoid talking for the entire day. but it's my last day at le b.s. i hope there's cake. (yeah, right.)

i'm going to be late. but what are they going to do, fire me? today's the best day for that phrase.

i don't want to go. 8 hours of boredom. wasting away my life. maybe i should bring some music at least.

don't make me go.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced