et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.07.14 10:14 p.m.

if i sew for too long it makes me irritable. and everything starts going wrong. but i want to get some bathing suits done for ness creek. and other things.

today on the way to work i got a flat tire. i've never gotten a flat tire before. it was pretty interesting. i'm glad i didn't really super wreck it. especially since i drove on it for a bit. i don't have a jack in my car aparantly so i called caa. they should work for their monies anyway. they sent me a cute tow guy. i like that. and i got my tire repaired - it cost seven dollars. i'll have to switch it back tomorrow. i'd like to know about cars...then i wouldn't feel like such a dolt all the time.

i still have so much to do. and haven't got any of it done. that's what tomorrow's for. sort of. except all that other stuff. fuck. i still haven't made as many lists as i'd like.

ryan pollard, do you think we should take the truck or the car to ness creek?

i'll go make some lists.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced