et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.01.20 11:58 a.m.

You know, I'm actually serious when I say I want to read your writing. Especially if it's poetry.

I've lost all my weakerthans cds. I think that probably I leant them to someone. But I can't recall who.
So I've been downloading them and rediscovering and it's really rewarding.

I think I've finally found Mitch Hedburg's other cd to download too. This will keep me entertained for sometime. Because doing dishes or sewing is way more interesting with something fun to listen to.

Oh fuck, it's 11 degrees above.

I'm going to Aunties right away here with Ali and Priscilla. My first time this year. I guess I'll have to look pretty.

I did my dishes for the first time this year yesterday. Ha, that's good.
I also got groceries. Then I spent the rest of the day eating. I just ate and ate and ate. And then I felt ill and then I ate some more.

I had another audition last night and I did really well I think.
I might be getting the hang of this whole thing. I hope that I just land every audition I have this year. Yeah.
I could live with that.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced