et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.08.05 4:25 p.m.

if you see me today, you should tell me if i look extra young. this morning two people on seperate occasions asked me how old i was, one said, goodness you look young, and the other told me i was little and cute... i thought i looked at least sixteen. but one of them guessed 14 or 15. this is good for being famous. i will be able to be on high school dramas for years to come.

i should go down to the fringe and i will...but i think i'd better change out of jerry clothes. ick.

it was cozy this morning in jerry's with the rain coming down outside. it was so bloody busy though. on the plus side i was getting paid about $10.50. yum.

bus greg's bike is very similar to mine (or nicole's as the case may be). it doesn't have a basket though. bus greg has a winning smile.

man, it sure would have been awkward if jeremy had been at work today.

i have now decided to answer any inquiry towards my age with 'too old for you sonny boy'. no matter how old or of what gender the other party may be. yes quite.

did you know that no one calls me mare? (with the vauge exception of ashleyandamy, their parents and chala.) am i that huge to require three sylables?

by the way ali, sorry for talking to that irratating boy. from now on i will direct all attentions towards you. especially by irratating people. i'm sure he was nice...just...well, irratating.

did you know i can wear skirts to work?

i should get my ass in gear. live it up at the fringe.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced