et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.04.25 10:28 p.m.

today was my last day at the body shop. yay. they gave me a small flowering plant. i wish i didnt' kill plants. or rather, just didn't notice them at all. i'm horrible about that. i think it's because my mum has always had so many of them. they just cease to exist in my landscape. i am clearly not a real hippie. i gave the plant to my mum.

it was so boring today i almost fell over eight times. intense. i was also feeling particularly sucky because of my head cold. i had a couple of really bad coughing fits that made me cry and my face turn all red and my nose run. it's quite attractive to attempt to sell cosmetics in this state.

my hands are always so soft after coming home from the body shop. saaaaft.

speaking of intense, dawson't creek was pretty good tonight. good work with the cute boy coming back..that always makes me happy. even though pacey got hurt. actually, one part actually got to me...when dawson's mum sits him down and asks him what his back-up plan is (for in case he isn't a famous director), and then he tells her he doesn't have one. that's awesome. i want to always be able to say that.

that and fly by the seat of my pants. hot.

i'm feeling quite ill. i hope the play goes well tomorrow. i forget my lines, and i think i've lost my script. no reason to stress out about it though, there's nothing that can be done until tomorrow.

i'm listening to ok computer again. it makes me feel really good. just like you.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced