et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.07.31 7:14 p.m.

i'm heading out fringing at any moment now. ai. that's exciting. i'm hoping the first show will go good. i'm sure it'll be fine...i mean, with that sandwich board behind us, how could it go wrong? if you're near broadway check out our board, stationed in front of victoria school. it's the one with the guy, you'll know it if you see it.

you remember about how i put that picture in that guy's wallet (mark - at work?) well, he found it, he gave it back to me today and said 'i think this is yours'. it was pretty funny, and creepy. he said he didn't get it. of course not, i don't get it either...it was just to be creepy. he was being so intense today. just calling me names and tugging my hair and trying to tickle me and taking my pen and following me around. i don't know whether or not i hated it though, i do like attention...but he was being painfully irritating. it's a hard call. you know who i do like though? enver. man what a nice kid. and fun and funny. it's odd considering just how crazy his mother is. well, she's nice..but crazy.

three days off in a row starting tomorrow! ho-lo. party! especially if mags parents are gone. i vote fourties (yeah, gross i know) and late night swimming and bathtub conferences. who's down?

we went to the performers party last night. it was kind of fun, for me at least, i like large rooms of pretentious people. and i love free food. i could eat free food every day. if someone would give it to me. then we went to maggie stowe's. her dad's so funny. i haven't seen him at jerry's lately though, maybe he's now avoiding me. i like sitting on people's porches. then we went to melissa's. it was pretty fun. just kicking it. that's the way to do it.

this summer has been surprisingly good. and it still feels like there's lots left to it. i hope i do more exciting things. like your mom.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced