et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.03.05 4:36 p.m.

I'm constantly hungry. I wonder if I could ever ingest enough.
I wonder if (am sure) it's psychological.

I'd like to be a writer. Why don't I just write? Huh?

I've been doing a bit lately. You can see if it here.

I finally left my house today. Enough cabin fever. Though I got slightly more productive yesterday with my list and plan making.

Aaand I watched a lot of tv. Quelle surprise.

Goddamn I'm planning for the day that I have money. You know, just a little bit extra. With that little bit extra I'm going to value village! And I'm going to buy clothes!!! That would be fun.

Also, I can't wait for the days when I have money so that I can buy all the groceries I want. I can't wait for when avacados and yogurt and cookies aren't big splurges.

My aunt Alison hasn't called me in awhile. I can only surmise that it's because she hates me. Win some, lose some.

Chala and I tried to go to a play today but it was sold out. That seems to be the trend in pwyc sundays. I see in Now Magazine that Maria (Bouge's wife) is in a new play. Maybe I will go to it.
I like the theatre!

So Chala and I just sat on curbs and drank tea and wandered Queen Street. We went into this cool store with cool things and they were playing white stripes so we looked at a funny book of postcards and danced around. Put on lotions and tried sleeping masks. The guy working there fell in love with us (Chala). That'll happen to a guy.

I have a date for the Academy Awards this year. It's me. I plan on watching tv, eating, and pretending I'm famous too.
So it'll be pretty much like every other night.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced