et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.11.10 3:48 p.m.

i had actually forgotten how horrid jerry's is on sundays. god. gah. so many rude rude people. there were a few times when we had no tables. and people were surprised when their food took more than 15 minutes. gah.

it was hellish i guess. also that i didn't get much sleep didn't help. it took me two hours to get home after body shop yesterday because of the god damn bus system. my uncle was at my house when i got home and i stayed up talking to him untill my mum got home at 11. and all i wanted to do was go to that show. ooo, i'm so underprivilidged. (part of this means i can't spell).

i wish i was in x-men.

jerry's mother died. she's had cancer for a while. sucks though. especially for big jerry, they seemed to genuinely like each other. they're closing the restaurant on wednesday for the funeral.

i bought a christmas present yesterday. the first big one this year. fun. and it's really nice. but i fear that because i think it's so nice, the receiver won't like it. oh well.

i wish i was christmas shopping right now. my cousin really likes treasure island. in fact she collects copies of it. so i'm going to see if i can get a few copies for her for christmas. and some camomile tea, because with a good book, you need good tea.

you guys should all call me. everyone. just because.

for christmas i would like to get into college. did i say that already? because it's true. because i'm so bored that i'm dying.

BUT I DO LIKE KITTENS!!!!!

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced