et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.05.03 12:05 p.m.

the internet is a strange place to be.

so is saskatoon for that matter.

i don't have raccoon hands if that's what you're wondering.

i shouldn't have ice cream for a bedtime snack.

i did a lot of nothing yesterday. i had a long nap in the afternoon.
i talked to some people on the telephone.

i had dinner with my families. they were loud, well, mostly the small ones.
i am spoiled by toronto food.

i had coffee at starbucks with my aunt. i had a toffeenut latte even though they had no toffeenut sprinkles.

i went to niki's and hung out with her and john. her sister was studying calculus. i don't even know how to spell calculus.

they made floats and i ate some brownies and fruit.

this morning i went to the doctor. and yes, priscilla, she did use the tongs.
i'm not a salad!

i'm going back on the pill. today i guess. that'll add some hormonal excitement to my life.
maybe it'll be fine this time.
and hopefully i'll get really fat. (in the chest.)

i have too much wax in my ears.
if anything's hot, it's that.

today i'm supposed to see stevedave and have g.c.plats with constantine.
talking to constantine on the phone yesterday he seemed so pleased to hear from me. i like that.

the good thing about coming home is that i usually only spend time with people i genuinely like a lot.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced