et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.03.17 11:41 p.m.

um, happy st. patrick..got your leprachauns (fuck how do you spell that?)? good.

man there are moments when i think i'm so cute. but it's kind of different. see, in those moments, i wouldn't expect the world in general to find me so cute, but sometimes i just enjoy myself. i like the way i make myself feel. i'm silly.

so jerry went insane. it's official. he wants us to make the hard ice cream. what? he bought a machine. there are signs up all over that say: "the ice cream revolution is coming". i hate him. gah. and that damn cook was damn looking at me again today (probably because i'm so cute). and i love jamie moreso every time i work with him. i'd set my sights on marrying him but i like the look of his girlfriend. i think.

this weekend's too fucking busy. i just realized i want to go to three shows on friday. hmmm. not possible. but but but. i really do want to go to all of them. despite that so many dynamos is playing at two of them. there's the show at p.d.'s church (i'd really like to see duchuck (sp?)), the amigos show with s.m.d., sylvie and desptiatoiahaohls. then there's the cfcr sideshow of the stars...with the guns n roses and clash tribute bands and 'clunt and the scrunts' which i can only guess has something to do with clint. oh, man, i think i'll just shoot myself.

then there's auditions for summer players on saturday (thank the lord i don't have my play this week). and apparently steph's having her party. so she saysssssss. man i like steph. i hope she's drunk, then i'll knock her down. i also hope she invites someone i know.

p.s.- i don't want to go to war. so let's not.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced