et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.11.14 7:40 a.m.

i hate getting up early.
you know, i'm just so not cut out for working full-time. i'm just so not a fan. not even close.

and i don't like being overly-busy. i like having time for everything.

lunch with allan was really nice. he spent a lot of time telling me how talented, beautiful and funny i am.
not a bad way to spend an afternoon.

i keep getting behind in my telephone relations. something about being on the telephone all day makes me not want to take on the telephone. strange.

yesterday i did some catching up.
i talked to niki. which was good since i sure didn't talk to her on her birthday. because i'm a bad best friend. so bad.
and i talked to my aunt alison, and to my mother, and then later on to miranda as well.
wow.

i might not see miranda until the end of the school year. aw, that'd be very sad.

chris (of priscilla and chris) and i went to wavelength last night. yeah, that was fun. it's such a fucking hipster place, but i love it. and there are cuteboys.
chris was pretty drunk. and was sad that no one payed attention to his birthday (nov 11th) even though he told everyone not to make a big deal of it. so HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHRIS.

the band we went to see, ohbijou (sp?), were really really good. yeah. beautiful voice goodness.
i've mostly only been listening to women these days. and i like it.

my friend andrew was there as well, i know him from when he dated nick's roommate while i dated nick. and now we're friend. i find it funny. he reminds me of travis a bit. and i like travis therefore i like andrew.
and andrew was with his roommate, mark. and they dressed alike. reminded me of niki and i.

isla was also there. you know i do quite like her. i did feel a little strange though.
let's not lie to ourselves.

i'm getting excited to see themar kinside tomorrow. i think it should be party all the time - especially if i keep my drinking under control.

wow, i actually should have left already.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced