et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.08.30 3:24 p.m.

is it wrong to not be friends with people when the things your hate about them is hating others? fuck i hate this fucking world.

and by that i mean, it's almost christmas, which i adore...beyond anything. and almost my 19th birthday. if you don't give me alcohol i'll kick you. actually, if you do give me alcohol i'll be disapointed. but, nineteen, that means that i can work anywhere just about.

blah.

yesterday ricki from my so-called life (otherwise known as wilson cruz) was on the er i watching yesterday. i don't know if you can understand how much i love him. whenever i see him i smile so much that it almost makes me cry. he just seems so soft and loving and gentle and almost tragic. espcially when his character (stephanie) on ally mcbeal got killed. ack. no, really though, i want to be best friends with him. and love him.

i got out more books from the library than i could carry. i had to make my brother carry some. at least we were spending time together. i'm almost ready to start redoing my room and bathroom, when they're clean that is.

niki's come over and we're going to mcc bag sale, so i'm going to head off. does anyone want to go to a movie with me at rainbow tomorrow. or two? i have coupons that expires right now.

la da di da la da di. di di di. la la.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced