et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.06.23 12:47 p.m.

niki! jamesreimer! guess what i'm wearing? it's your favorite. yeah, shorts. and not just any shorts, ridiculously short shorts. i've decided the only cool shorts are just-barely decent (to me) shorts.

i'm at school two hours early to work on my show. this is dedication. also: i don't know what i'm going to do when i don't have access to these computers anymore. i think i might need a computer. with internet. how else am i going to get my stuff to people?
oh fucking hellfuck monies. it's ruining my life.

i'm not inviting people to anything anymore. i should stop being surprised when people ditch out. i really should. i'm constantly putting so much effort into inviting people places and making plans..and everyone always craps out. and i'm always surprised. that's stupid.
last night was a sweet thing show and like 6 or more people said they'd come or probably come. yeah, it ended up being me and erica.
which is better then sometimes, because frequently no one shows up.
what could make me feel more wanted?

erica make me dinner and that was nice. we made a sweet salad with chickpeas. (and kraft dinner).

the show was awesome though. really effing good. they are such a sweet live band. you should still go listen to their musics, but seeing them live is something else. i danced and danced and jumped.
tyler played with his other band to open up and he was so so good as well. a little predictable..but..well, he's young. i found his voice fairly..addicting. and he's beautiful onstage.
i'd like him to be in my show. i don't see why not.

i hung out a bunch with these kids i met at some other gathering and they're so nice, especially sara and dave, i like it when people are so friendly, even when you've only me them once.

seeing owen and alex again was good. i miss hanging out with them and making fun of them.

last night was like a who's who of unknown young canadian actors. except that i watch so much crap tv that i do know them. it was kind of neat.
morganwaters, my celebrity crush was there. i refused to introduced to him again. it'd be awkward especially since i don't actually have a crush on him.

i miss nick. i don't know in what context. i haven't been seeing him at all lately and i miss how we can be together.

everyone in my class is going to get their pictures done and getting all done up and excited and i'm jealous X 100.
money is ruining my life.

but i did my voice demo reel and roland said it was probably the best yet. so suck that nut. i only had to do each peice once pretty much. that's amazing!
i'd really like to get into doing voice over work. it's super fun.

today i have to do my final taping of my monologue for john's class. i've spent some time working on it and i hope that i'm made the adjustments that he's suggested..

i want a kitten okay?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced