et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.11.30 10:42 a.m.

ew, i'm so tired.

so i'm at home. in my living room. it's interesting to have more than one room. walking room to room is interesting. and jumping and not worrying about neighbours is fun.

i missed my plane yesterday!!!!! oh god i'm such an idiot really. well, what can you do? but then i got another flight a couple of hours later so it was obviously fine. and they didn't even charge me any extra. way to get my loyalty, air canada.

it was boring waiting around so i bought three magazines and decided to become a fashion designer. and did a lot of random staring off into space.

my plane was small and i was scared. i'm usually not scared of flying.
there was no movie or music. that's lame.

i went to booster juice but hillary wasn't there. but ashley gave me a smoothie, so it was kind of okay. but i still wanted to see hillary.

my family came over for dinner. gosh, i like those kids. what holy terrors. except that they are possibly the cutest things ever.
we made icing together. never before had it taken so long.

it's very, very surreal.

i went and visited the sheaf but john had already left and i was sad. john- i brought you brownies even. gosh.
so i bothered willrobbins and liam. and then some things went wrong and so i ended up waiting for willrobbins for a long time so that we could hang out. and i almost slept on the couch there.

so willrobbins and i spent time together and everything is always so much the same and so different between us. we're friends. obviously. at some point i'll give up denying it and then put that effort into being a better friend.
he's going away for a few days, so it was probably good that i got to see him before them.
he's not as fat anymore. atkins must be working out.

i'm excited for seeing people tonight. it better be fun. otherwise i'll be dishing out roundhouse kicks to the neck.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced