et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2001-12-11 2:51 a.m.

okay.

today work was good.

(i wish i had the will power to let that be the whole entry)

i didn't spend enough time in the food court today. i did do some shopping though.

i think i'm going to have my birthday party on sunday. i think. i wish that everyone would just read this stupid thing so that i wouldn't have to invite everyone and all that jazz. so far, with this, i have invited no one.

yaady yaddy.

speaking of which, i'm so happy to be going to yadda this week i miss everyone so much. (it seems as though people should miss me more than they actually do). i have to ask mr. ratzlaff and jen about shakespeare on the saskatchewan.

i think i have the perfect job for me. i think. i have so much fun. and i'm learning so much. and the free body shop products. oi! i love my manager. she's so cute. she felt her baby kick this morning (she's like 5 months pregnant) and she was floating on air all day.

i want to be pregnant. why does no one want to father my child? i'd be a good little mum.

i guess i should have sex before i consider having children. i'm getting a little ahead of myself. sex my eye.

these guys on the bus today were talking about the party they were going to their half-bag, and how high they were going to fuckin get. they were me! yay us.

so things are okay with the morman i suppose (supository), right morman, "super". oh morman.

oh a jan. oh alsin.

oh me. oh oh oho hohohohhohhoho merry christmas.

m-death kick

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced