et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2007.06.25 11:57 p.m.


The Joel Plaskett music video that I'm in is up on YouTube!!!! Go and watch it! Right Now!

Writing is hard work so I will share photos instead! You're so lucky!

Holy Shit! Six months until Christmas! Good thing I started my Christmas book already.

soccer
babes at play, the best babes

andrew
andrew

alex
alex, aka: my future chees-wife

brie and tomatoes
oh that red tray....

dana sarah me
just a little nuzzle

dana
Dana... just beautiful

dana me andrew sarah
a little too comfortable with hands on my tits

alex p-b
alexPB, Big Chill dreamboat

sophia had a pig bruise
Sophia had a bruise that looked like a pig... especially when I drew on it

danny
Danny.. I don't really know her... we met drinking forties in Bellwoods

david missio
David...

sarah and dana
Sarah and Dana, just dreamy in summer dresses

I like taking pictures! I want to take pictures all the live-long day! I do!

You know what's worse than Snow Patrol? Snow Patrol covered by Faith Hill and Tim McGraw. I know because I heard it tonight. Barf!

After working that concert I went to a little party at Dana and Leslie and Owen's. Leslie is back from Israel! Party! Lately our get-togethers have been way more boys than girls, not that I'm complaining, it's just odd.

I'm home at a reasonable (ish) time and trying to get stuff accomplished. But it's not really working out. I have to work the same concert again tomorrow... and then probably party some more. 'Cause that's just how I roll. Even when I want to stop rolling like that I just... can't.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced