et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.04.07 12:55 p.m.

yesterday's lesson: your body still remembers things you told it to forget.
and this can lead in painful directions. yeah. i'm not having too much fun sometimes. and i don't know how to be healthy.

.

i haven't done the dishes since i moved in. but because i live alone, it's really not that bad. i do have a lot of good food in the house though, so i've been eating sooo much.

.

i went to see the wilder plays at my school last night. they were so good. so good. every play i see makes me miss theatre so much. if i come back for the fall me and travis will have to do one. if travis is back. i miss him. i can't believe i'm going to miss the fringe. i mean, sure, there'll be a fringe here..but it won't be the same. it can't be.

but back to the plays. they did 'infancy' which i did in grade 11. seeing it made me so nostalgic. and made me miss brian and clint so much. what fun parts of highschool were. really. all the kids in that class are really really good. i hope my class turns out that good. the last play 'the long christmas dinner' was so sad. i cried. i always cry. i hate it when little mums lose their babies. i hate it.

.

i don't have school for the next four days. i should get some stuff done. i really need to do some intense voice work. maybe some over-extension over-use would do my pelvic floor some good.

i also really need to get a job. holy god. holy god.

.

i wonder when i'll be home again.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced