et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.09.15 8:30 p.m.

today was a Big Day. and fun. it feels like more happened in it than actually did probably.

i feel crazy. like old and full and lots of other things. i feel internally analytical. i can't figure myself out. i wish my entire life was videotaped, then i could see my self more objectively. though i don't want to. i think i'd like me less.

did anyone watch the o.c. tonight? omg!

anyways..i went to a hair model call with work-danielle today..but they wanted three days of open availability. yeah..no. i went and visited deborah's kitten again, it's still cute.

and i went to work. i really really really didn't want to be there. usually it's pretty fine, but today i just wanted out. i just kept thinking of how much i wasting my life. and how many other things i'd rather be doing. luckily i get to go there some more for the next five days. though i may try to get thursday off to go to regina. that'd be fun...damn i have to get my oil changed. remind me.

i also went to look at dance shoes. the lady was unhelpful. i should have kicked her. i think i might buy some ballet slippers (like the soft practice kind) for wearing. pretty pretty. but i'd have to decide red or pink! who knows. dance dance dance.

i'm excited for upcoming trips. i'll have travelled more this year than anytime..it feels good. i like doing things. though i'll be perpetually broke forever. that's the price you pay for fun i guess.

but soon i'll be famous and rich. and still be having fun. but before that i have to sweep the floors i hear. and go to bed. and go to work. and go to dance... but then... then i tell you...

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced