et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.06.06 7:19 p.m.

ew pontoon keeps licking my chin and that's straightup gross. and it hurts.

i wonder when chris and priscilla are getting home....oh they got home. good work them.

i had an exciting day though but if you want to hear about it tonight you'll have to call me. yep.

too many things have happened and i've been farrrrr too social lately. and i don't feel like writing about most of it.

maybe tomorrow. until tomorrow i'll just keep moving on. until tomorrow the whole world is my home.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced