et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.03.17 1:47 p.m.

it's two weeks today. and i am nervous. slightly physically ill with nerves. that's silly. it's mostly because i'm bored and i want to feel something, and this is interesting and all of that. you know.
also how i've decided that he just wants to be in a relationship. yeah i can wreck anything if i try hard enough.
also that he didn't call last night (regardless that he did email and say that he got in close to midnight). and i haven't seen him since sunday morning which is a long time in a two-weeker.

supposedly nick, my mother, and i are hanging out tonight. mmm awkward. my mum assures me that she still has a complete lack of social skills, so i'm looking forward to the evening.

and i'm more jealous since nick had a big audition for some big movie and i wish i did. gosh.

but the answer to one of my crossword clues today was 'meredith' ohhh awesome.

i have an interview with neil in a few minutes and i sure don't want to go. a lot of my teachers sure don't like me and that makes sense. i'm a horrible student. especially this year. and i had such good resolutions to be better.
i can blame it on the program all i want, but in the end, i am a bad worker.

having my mum here is nice. although i'm a terrible host. i've been so frighteningly tired lately. just exhausted. it's probably that my iron levels are too low. but yesterday i felt like i was going to pass out.
so i napped most of the evening and that was a bore for my mother.
poor mother.

okay i don't want to be late for my sweet interview.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced