et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-03-12 11:11 p.m.

i am sad about the lack of congradulatory notes on here. sad indeed.

i mean about my layout. (man i win.) if anyone needs a layout. and isn't very fussy...chances are i can make you one. just ask. or mail me. seriously.

anyways...i'm done liking me for right now. sort of.

i went to a job interviews...one today and one yesterday. yesterday i hired to sell knives. BIG ONES. i turned it down...despite the $15 an appointment pay. damn you big money. today i got invited back for a second interview tomorrow at an advertising place. i guess i'll have to sell my soul soon...hey mattdean? i don't want it. it would be full time. with no vacations really. even over the summer. and i wouldn't have my store. not now. and i'm not sure i'd ever really have it. it seems like now or never. so i'm going to go to the interview (all day) tomorrow and then i'm going to see how good this is...chances are they won't hire me anyway (although the manager did say i reminded him of his ex-girlfriend. what am i supposed to say to that?). on thursday i'm going to talk to my good friend jill sauter...she's going to go over my business plan with me. she's soooo helpful. and i don't actualy know her. i just hope that she'll be good friend. so if she's says the store is feasible and soonly feasible then i'll do it. now. if not i may take the ad job. � � � i also applied at a flower shop. because i want it i won't get it though. me and my crazy spirit things(this is not a joke) are in a fight. this is why margaret mouse fell down the stairs......but i digress.

i've been thinking that i'm not sure i like the name pi[e] - recycled clothing anymore. maybe as the clothing lable....but....so if you have any (please) suggestions please let me know....please. yes.

also i still need to name a couple of girl kittens...so far we have bramwell/harry, margaret mouse, and miss fatty/butterball (but with my luck she'll grow up to be thin.). so if you think of anything......

i'm having a chai tea latte party thursday after 5. a come-and-go event.....if you live in the saskatoon area and would like to attend...let me know and i will give you the address...come one come all.

supertruck hates me. i don't know why. or he's sick. what if he's sick and i'm just thinking it's all about me? maybe he has damp in the distributor cap. the point is that he stalled out about 7 times between here and alison's house. oh supertruck......i do love him.

the toad called this evening. it was filled with awkward silences and strange words. i asked him what he's been doing since he got out of the hospital, and he said smoking a lot of drugs. and he couldn't think of anything else. he's so fucking stupid. (i am not anti-drug. i am anti- his drug use.) i can't even believe him.

ooh. on thursday i'm probably going to have a girl sleep-over, with a lot of girls. how exciting for me...i do like girls. and if not thursday, then maybe friday or saturday.

i'm bloody tired. i'm gonna go and work on my webpage awhile i believe....

My Mormon name is Hereditary Cameesha!
What's yours?


Take the Which My So-Called Life Character are you most like? Quiz


WhatPattern Are You?

so yes...good night... job interviews...and chai tea

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced