et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.07.16 6:00 p.m.

okay. i'm feeling a little better.

earlier i was feeling ill and worried about being far more ill tomorrow and the day after and so on. and in a horrible mood of 'i don't even want to go'. which is pretty absurd.

i hope.

but i've been working on my swimsuits and i finished my turquoise/white bikini. it's really cute. i want to add a couple more things, but it's wearable, and that's what counts. i'm excited! and i might even finish my brown bikini as well. double fun!

though i'm really quite sick of sewing and i really just want to be asleep.

i haven't even started packing, or deciding what to wear or bring or anything. i should face paints again, that body drawing was neat last year. and i should bring sunscreen, though i should get a burn as i haven't had one in a couple of years and i'm starting to feel like a bit of a wanker. and bug repellent. don't let me forget.

i should also bring a can of cola for 'breasty-coke'. (i wish i had pictures of that.)

i hope we get out of the city early tomorrow, before it gets overly warm and sticky. we should go for lunch on the way. i don't think supertruck can keep up with nicole though. she's quite the 'speed demon'. shout out to DJ Easy!

i still haven't gone on the stupid alcohol run. i think the l.b.s. in market mall is over until 9. maybe i should go right quick. or not. yeah. not.

i'm glad i bought some sweet travel bags to pack my travel stuff in. hey i'm getting excited for packing, maybe i should go get started on that before i loose interest.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced