et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.06.03 4:57 p.m.

oh man, i just saw this margaret cho "are you gay?" banner and i tried to click on it, but it was gone, i'd already clicked on something else. sigh. it probably would have lead me somewhere annoying, but i really did appreciate it. oh margaret cho. holy begeezes. i should go buy that on ebay.

crumpett, i find it odd that you're still reading but not still writing. get on that. okay? and yes it was part of my life plan to die in a firey explosion, so i will buy a ford! excellent.

i'm sad it's cold out. and not raining. it shouldn't be both. rainy and cold maybe. i wanted to go on a picnic. right now. i want to do something. or maybe just sleep.

my beginning of a cold progressed and now i'm feeling under the (cold) weather. but it's a kind of fun kind of cold. i mean, i'm kind of sniffly and teary-eyed, and i have a rich cough every once in awhile. by i'm really not that uncomfortable. i think it'll probably get worse soon.

renee did get fired, so i'm working more. just different shifts. 7-3 for the rest of the week, that's pretty good. though i need to get more sleep. i might get trained how to open now, which will be well, i like to be trusted with the company's monies. ho ho.

the cat's shedding on me.

go take my second survey. okay? because no one really has. i'm thinking of making another one, but there's nothing interesting to make it about.

actually there's nothing interesting today.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced