et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.11.16 10:22 a.m.

i just slept for over 14 hours without waking once. and it felt awfully good. so good. i should really sleep more often. like maybe all the time. how am i going to survive college? i'll have to work harder at honing my napping skills. maybe i'll start today.

i wonder if when i move away i'll have to start saying 'hoodie' instead of bunnyhug..i don't want to. 'hoodie' is such an annoying word. when i'm famous i'll be able to say whatever i want. in fact when i'm famous i'll put out an entire line of bunnyhugs. and call them bunnyhugs. and punch people in the nuts if they call them hoodies.

this diary is going to be weird x 100 when i'm famous. luckily i like attention and won't care about people reading it. it's insane how much i plan to be famous. or at least recognizably successful.

when i'm famous i won't have to know how to spell.

someone shoot me.

38 days until my birthday. 38 days until my birthday.

i'm going to cry. i don't want to move away. i'm going to be homeless. and oh-so broke.

i'm so scared that i'm going to terrible. that they only accepted me because i came all the way from saskatchewan to audition. i mean, if i can't get jobs here (and other worse people can), then what the hell am i doing?

i've been trying to write this fucking entry for a good 25 minutes.

yesterday people found my diary through searches for 'bill priddle', 'jonathan taylor thomas is mean', 'cute boys', 'getting custies', and 'peanut butter mother fucker'. odd.

instead of going out last night i just went to sleep. i think i get lamer by the second. well, i did go to the handicraft fair. it was fine. by everything was far too expensive for me. i hope at some point in my life i can just buy what i want, and not care about money.

i give up. i'm not interesting or insightful today.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced